Schedule

2018. 6

June 1 (Fri)


Closed

June 2 (Sat)


Closed

June 3 (Sun)


Closed

June 4 (Mon)


Closed

June 5 (Tue)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00~17:00
Fri., Sat. Extended Hours -> Topics
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Collection Gallery

June 6 (Wed)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00~17:00
Fri., Sat. Extended Hours -> Topics
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Collection Gallery

June 7 (Thu)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00~17:00
Fri., Sat. Extended Hours -> Topics
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Collection Gallery

June 8 (Fri)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00~17:00
Fri., Sat. Extended Hours -> Topics
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Collection Gallery

June 9 (Sat)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00~17:00
Fri., Sat. Extended Hours -> Topics
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Collection Gallery

June 10 (Sun)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00~17:00
Fri., Sat. Extended Hours -> Topics
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Collection Gallery

June 12 (Tue)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00~17:00
Fri., Sat. Extended Hours -> Topics
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Collection Gallery

June 13 (Wed)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00~17:00
Fri., Sat. Extended Hours -> Topics
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Collection Gallery

June 14 (Thu)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00~17:00
Fri., Sat. Extended Hours -> Topics
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Collection Gallery

June 15 (Fri)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00~17:00
Fri., Sat. Extended Hours -> Topics
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Collection Gallery

June 16 (Sat)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00~17:00
Fri., Sat. Extended Hours -> Topics
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Collection Gallery

June 17 (Sun)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00~17:00
Fri., Sat. Extended Hours -> Topics
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Collection Gallery

June 19 (Tue)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00~17:00
Fri., Sat. Extended Hours -> Topics
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Special Exhibition Gallery


Gallery 4

Primarily from the Museum Collection

Takiguchi Shuzo and the Artists Who Captivated Him


Collection Gallery

June 20 (Wed)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00~17:00
Fri., Sat. Extended Hours -> Topics
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Special Exhibition Gallery


Gallery 4

Primarily from the Museum Collection

Takiguchi Shuzo and the Artists Who Captivated Him


Collection Gallery

June 21 (Thu)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00~17:00
Fri., Sat. Extended Hours -> Topics
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Special Exhibition Gallery


Gallery 4

Primarily from the Museum Collection

Takiguchi Shuzo and the Artists Who Captivated Him


Collection Gallery

June 22 (Fri)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00~17:00
Fri., Sat. Extended Hours -> Topics
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Special Exhibition Gallery


Gallery 4

Primarily from the Museum Collection

Takiguchi Shuzo and the Artists Who Captivated Him


Collection Gallery

June 23 (Sat)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00~17:00
Fri., Sat. Extended Hours -> Topics
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Special Exhibition Gallery


Gallery 4

Primarily from the Museum Collection

Takiguchi Shuzo and the Artists Who Captivated Him


Collection Gallery

June 24 (Sun)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00~17:00
Fri., Sat. Extended Hours -> Topics
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Special Exhibition Gallery


Gallery 4

Primarily from the Museum Collection

Takiguchi Shuzo and the Artists Who Captivated Him


Collection Gallery

June 26 (Tue)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00~17:00
Fri., Sat. Extended Hours -> Topics
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Special Exhibition Gallery


Gallery 4

Primarily from the Museum Collection

Takiguchi Shuzo and the Artists Who Captivated Him


Collection Gallery

June 27 (Wed)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00~17:00
Fri., Sat. Extended Hours -> Topics
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Special Exhibition Gallery


Gallery 4

Primarily from the Museum Collection

Takiguchi Shuzo and the Artists Who Captivated Him


Collection Gallery

June 28 (Thu)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00~17:00
Fri., Sat. Extended Hours -> Topics
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Special Exhibition Gallery


Gallery 4

Primarily from the Museum Collection

Takiguchi Shuzo and the Artists Who Captivated Him


Collection Gallery

June 29 (Fri)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00~17:00
Fri., Sat. Extended Hours -> Topics
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Special Exhibition Gallery


Gallery 4

Primarily from the Museum Collection

Takiguchi Shuzo and the Artists Who Captivated Him


Collection Gallery

June 30 (Sat)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00~17:00
Fri., Sat. Extended Hours -> Topics
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Special Exhibition Gallery


Gallery 4

Primarily from the Museum Collection

Takiguchi Shuzo and the Artists Who Captivated Him


Collection Gallery

Art Museum

Address
3-1 Kitanomaru-koen, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-8322

ACCESS

OPEN today

June 21, 2018 (Thu)

Today's Events