Calendar & Events

February, 2018

February 1 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

February 2 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

February 3 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

February 4 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00 Admission Free

February 6 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

February 7 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

February 8 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

February 9 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

February 10 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

February 11 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

February 12 (Mon)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

February 14 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

February 15 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

February 16 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

February 17 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

February 18 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

Crafts Gallery

Address
1-1 Kitanomaru-koen, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0091

ACCESS

OPEN today

June 24, 2018 (Sun)
10:00 - 17:00
Last Admission : 16:30

Today's Events