Calendar & Events

April, 2018

April 1 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00 Admission Free


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

April 2 (Mon)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

April 3 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

April 4 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

April 5 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

April 6 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

April 7 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

April 8 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

April 10 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

April 11 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

April 12 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

April 13 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

April 14 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

April 15 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

April 17 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

April 18 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

April 19 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

April 20 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

April 21 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

April 22 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

April 24 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

April 25 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

April 26 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

April 27 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

April 28 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

April 29 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

April 30 (Mon)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

Crafts Gallery

Address
1-1 Kitanomaru-koen, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0091

ACCESS

OPEN today

May 23, 2018 (Wed)
10:00 - 17:00
Last Admission : 16:30

Today's Events