Calendar & Events

August, 2018

August 1 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

August 2 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

August 3 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

August 4 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

August 5 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00 Admission Free


Crafts Gallery

August 7 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

August 8 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

August 9 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

August 10 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

August 11 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

August 12 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

August 14 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

August 15 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

August 16 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

August 17 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

August 18 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

August 19 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

August 21 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

August 22 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

August 23 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

August 24 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

August 25 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

August 26 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

Crafts Gallery

Address
1-1 Kitanomaru-koen, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0091

ACCESS

OPEN today

September 26, 2018 (Wed)
10:00 - 17:00
Last Admission : 16:30

Today's Events