Schedule

2018. 5

May 1 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

May 2 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

May 3 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

May 4 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

May 5 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

May 6 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00 Admission Free


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

May 7 (Mon)


Closed

May 8 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

May 9 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

May 10 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

May 11 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

May 12 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

May 13 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

May 14 (Mon)


Closed

May 15 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

May 16 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

May 17 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

May 18 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00 Admission Free


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

May 19 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

May 20 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

May 21 (Mon)


Closed

May 22 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

May 23 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

May 24 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

May 25 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

May 26 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

May 27 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

The Crafts Gallery's 40th Anniversary Exhibition―from the museum collection

Master Hands in the Meiji Period

May 28 (Mon)


Closed

May 29 (Tue)


Closed

May 30 (Wed)


Closed

May 31 (Thu)


Closed

Crafts Gallery

Address
1-1 Kitanomaru-koen, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0091

ACCESS

OPEN today

May 23, 2018 (Wed)
10:00 - 17:00
Last Admission : 16:30

Today's Events