Schedule

2018. 2

February 1 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

Masterpieces of Japanese Modern Crafts from the Museum Collection

Cherishing Nature

February 2 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

Masterpieces of Japanese Modern Crafts from the Museum Collection

Cherishing Nature

February 3 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

Masterpieces of Japanese Modern Crafts from the Museum Collection

Cherishing Nature

February 4 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00 Admission Free


Crafts Gallery

Masterpieces of Japanese Modern Crafts from the Museum Collection

Cherishing Nature

February 6 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

Masterpieces of Japanese Modern Crafts from the Museum Collection

Cherishing Nature

February 7 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

Masterpieces of Japanese Modern Crafts from the Museum Collection

Cherishing Nature

February 8 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

Masterpieces of Japanese Modern Crafts from the Museum Collection

Cherishing Nature

February 9 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

Masterpieces of Japanese Modern Crafts from the Museum Collection

Cherishing Nature

February 10 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

Masterpieces of Japanese Modern Crafts from the Museum Collection

Cherishing Nature

February 11 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

Masterpieces of Japanese Modern Crafts from the Museum Collection

Cherishing Nature

February 12 (Mon)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

Masterpieces of Japanese Modern Crafts from the Museum Collection

Cherishing Nature

February 14 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

Masterpieces of Japanese Modern Crafts from the Museum Collection

Cherishing Nature

February 15 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

Masterpieces of Japanese Modern Crafts from the Museum Collection

Cherishing Nature

February 16 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

Masterpieces of Japanese Modern Crafts from the Museum Collection

Cherishing Nature

February 17 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

Masterpieces of Japanese Modern Crafts from the Museum Collection

Cherishing Nature

February 18 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


Crafts Gallery

Masterpieces of Japanese Modern Crafts from the Museum Collection

Cherishing Nature

Crafts Gallery

Address
1-1 Kitanomaru-koen, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0091

ACCESS

CLOSED today

February 25, 2018 (Sun)