Calendar & Events

December, 2017

December 12 (Tue)


Open

11:00 - 18:00


7th Floor Gallery

December 13 (Wed)


Open

11:00 - 18:00


7th Floor Gallery

December 14 (Thu)


Open

11:00 - 18:00


7th Floor Gallery

December 15 (Fri)


Open

11:00 - 18:00


7th Floor Gallery

December 16 (Sat)


Open

11:00 - 18:00


7th Floor Gallery

December 17 (Sun)


Open

11:00 - 18:00


7th Floor Gallery

December 19 (Tue)


Open

11:00 - 18:00


7th Floor Gallery

December 20 (Wed)


Open

11:00 - 18:00


7th Floor Gallery

December 21 (Thu)


Open

11:00 - 18:00


7th Floor Gallery

December 22 (Fri)


Open

11:00 - 18:00


7th Floor Gallery

December 23 (Sat)


Open

11:00 - 18:00


7th Floor Gallery

December 24 (Sun)


Open

11:00 - 18:00


7th Floor Gallery

National Film Center

Address
3-7-6 Kyobashi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 104-0031

ACCESS