Calendar & Events

July, 2019

July 1 (Mon)


Closed

July 2 (Tue)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00-17:00
Extended hours on Fridays and Saturdays:
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Gallery 4


Collection Gallery

July 3 (Wed)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00-17:00
Extended hours on Fridays and Saturdays:
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Gallery 4


Collection Gallery

July 4 (Thu)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00-17:00
Extended hours on Fridays and Saturdays:
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Gallery 4


Collection Gallery

July 5 (Fri)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00-17:00
Extended hours on Fridays and Saturdays:
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Gallery 4


Collection Gallery

July 6 (Sat)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00-17:00
Extended hours on Fridays and Saturdays:
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Gallery 4


Collection Gallery

July 7 (Sun)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00-17:00
Extended hours on Fridays and Saturdays:
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Gallery 4


Collection Gallery

July 8 (Mon)


Closed

July 9 (Tue)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00-17:00
Extended hours on Fridays and Saturdays:
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Gallery 4


Collection Gallery

July 10 (Wed)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00-17:00
Extended hours on Fridays and Saturdays:
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Gallery 4


Collection Gallery

July 11 (Thu)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00-17:00
Extended hours on Fridays and Saturdays:
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Gallery 4


Collection Gallery

July 12 (Fri)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00-17:00
Extended hours on Fridays and Saturdays:
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Gallery 4


Collection Gallery

July 13 (Sat)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00-17:00
Extended hours on Fridays and Saturdays:
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Gallery 4


Collection Gallery

July 14 (Sun)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00-17:00
Extended hours on Fridays and Saturdays:
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Gallery 4


Collection Gallery

July 15 (Mon)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00-17:00
Extended hours on Fridays and Saturdays:
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Gallery 4


Collection Gallery

July 17 (Wed)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00-17:00
Extended hours on Fridays and Saturdays:
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Gallery 4


Collection Gallery

July 18 (Thu)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00-17:00
Extended hours on Fridays and Saturdays:
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Gallery 4


Collection Gallery

July 19 (Fri)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00-17:00
Extended hours on Fridays and Saturdays:
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing




Gallery 4


Collection Gallery

July 20 (Sat)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00-17:00
Extended hours on Fridays and Saturdays:
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing




Gallery 4


Collection Gallery

July 21 (Sun)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00-17:00
Extended hours on Fridays and Saturdays:
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing




Gallery 4


Collection Gallery

July 23 (Tue)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00-17:00
Extended hours on Fridays and Saturdays:
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing




Gallery 4


Collection Gallery

July 24 (Wed)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00-17:00
Extended hours on Fridays and Saturdays:
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing




Gallery 4


Collection Gallery

July 25 (Thu)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00-17:00
Extended hours on Fridays and Saturdays:
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing




Gallery 4


Collection Gallery

July 26 (Fri)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00-17:00
Extended hours on Fridays and Saturdays:
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing




Gallery 4


Collection Gallery

July 27 (Sat)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00-17:00
Extended hours on Fridays and Saturdays:
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing




Gallery 4


Collection Gallery

July 28 (Sun)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00-17:00
Extended hours on Fridays and Saturdays:
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing




Gallery 4


Collection Gallery

July 30 (Tue)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00-17:00
Extended hours on Fridays and Saturdays:
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing




Gallery 4


Collection Gallery

July 31 (Wed)


Open

Tue.-Thur., Sun. 10:00-17:00
Extended hours on Fridays and Saturdays:
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing




Gallery 4


Collection Gallery

Art Museum

Address
3-1 Kitanomaru-koen, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-8322

ACCESS

OPEN today

August 25, 2019 (Sun)

Today's Events