Calendar & Events

December, 2019

December 1 (Sun)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing

December 2 (Mon)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing

December 3 (Tue)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing

December 4 (Wed)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing

December 5 (Thu)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing

December 6 (Fri)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing

December 7 (Sat)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing

December 8 (Sun)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing

December 10 (Tue)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing

December 11 (Wed)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing

December 12 (Thu)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing

December 13 (Fri)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing

December 14 (Sat)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing

December 15 (Sun)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing

December 17 (Tue)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing

December 18 (Wed)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing

December 19 (Thu)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing

December 20 (Fri)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing

December 21 (Sat)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing

December 22 (Sun)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing

December 24 (Tue)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing

December 25 (Wed)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing

December 26 (Thu)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing

December 27 (Fri)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing

Art Museum

Address
3-1 Kitanomaru-koen, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-8322

ACCESS

CLOSED today

September 28, 2020 (Mon)