Calendar & Events

November, 2021

November 2 (Tue)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

November 3 (Wed)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

November 4 (Thu)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

November 5 (Fri)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

November 6 (Sat)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

November 7 (Sun)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

November 9 (Tue)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

November 10 (Wed)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

November 11 (Thu)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

November 12 (Fri)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

November 13 (Sat)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

November 14 (Sun)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

November 16 (Tue)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

November 17 (Wed)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

November 18 (Thu)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

November 19 (Fri)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

November 20 (Sat)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

November 21 (Sun)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

November 23 (Tue)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

November 24 (Wed)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

November 25 (Thu)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

November 26 (Fri)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

November 27 (Sat)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

November 28 (Sun)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

November 30 (Tue)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

Art Museum

Address
3-1 Kitanomaru-koen, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-8322

ACCESS

OPEN today

January 20, 2022 (Thu)

Today's Events