Calendar & Events

May, 2022

May 1 (Sun)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
*check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Special Exhibition Gallery



Collection Gallery

May 2 (Mon)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
*check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Special Exhibition Gallery



Collection Gallery

May 3 (Tue)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
*check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Special Exhibition Gallery



Collection Gallery

May 4 (Wed)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
*check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Special Exhibition Gallery



Collection Gallery

May 5 (Thu)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
*check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Special Exhibition Gallery



Collection Gallery

May 6 (Fri)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
*check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Special Exhibition Gallery



Collection Gallery

May 7 (Sat)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
*check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Special Exhibition Gallery



Collection Gallery

May 8 (Sun)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
*check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing


Special Exhibition Gallery



Collection Gallery

May 9 (Mon)


Closed

May 10 (Tue)


Closed

May 11 (Wed)


Closed

May 12 (Thu)


Closed

May 13 (Fri)


Closed

May 14 (Sat)


Closed

May 15 (Sun)


Closed

May 16 (Mon)


Closed

May 17 (Tue)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
*check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

May 18 (Wed)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
*check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

May 19 (Thu)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
*check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

May 20 (Fri)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
*check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

May 21 (Sat)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
*check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

May 22 (Sun)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
*check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

May 23 (Mon)


Closed

May 24 (Tue)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
*check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

May 25 (Wed)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
*check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

May 26 (Thu)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
*check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

May 27 (Fri)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
*check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

May 28 (Sat)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
*check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

May 29 (Sun)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
*check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

May 30 (Mon)


Closed

May 31 (Tue)


Open

Tue.-Thur. & Sun. 10:00-17:00
Fri. & Sat. 10:00-20:00
*check out the respective exhibition websites.
Admission until 30 minutes before closing



Collection Gallery

Art Museum

Address
3-1 Kitanomaru-koen, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-8322

ACCESS

OPEN today

June 26, 2022 (Sun)

Today's Events