Calendar & Events

January, 2019

January 2 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00 Admission Free

January 3 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 4 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 5 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 6 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00 Admission Free

January 8 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 9 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 10 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 11 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 12 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 13 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 14 (Mon)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 16 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 17 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 18 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 19 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 20 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 22 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 23 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 24 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 25 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 26 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 27 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 29 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 30 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 31 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

Crafts Gallery

Address
1-1 Kitanomaru-koen, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0091

ACCESS

OPEN today

May 25, 2019 (Sat)
10:00 - 17:00
Last Admission : 16:30

Today's Events