Calendar & Events

April, 2019

April 1 (Mon)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

April 2 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

April 3 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

April 4 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

April 5 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

April 6 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

April 7 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

April 9 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

April 10 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

April 11 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

April 12 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

April 13 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

April 14 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

April 16 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

April 17 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

April 18 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

April 19 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

April 20 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

April 21 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

April 23 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

April 24 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

April 25 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

April 26 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

April 27 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

April 28 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

April 29 (Mon)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

April 30 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

Crafts Gallery

Address
1-1 Kitanomaru-koen, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0091

ACCESS

OPEN today

August 23, 2019 (Fri)
10:00 - 17:00
Last Admission : 16:30

Today's Events