Crafts Gallery, The National Museum of Modern Art, Tokyo is moving to Kanazawa City, Ishikawa Prefecture in summer 2020 after quitting its operation in Tokyo on February 28, 2020.
We are most grateful for your support for as long as 42 years.
Our gallery is going to start afresh as National Crafts Museum.
This is the archive of Crafts Gallery, The National Museum of Modern Art, Tokyo website.

Calendar & Events

November, 2019

November 1 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

November 2 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

November 3 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

November 4 (Mon)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

November 6 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

November 7 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

November 8 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

November 9 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

November 10 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

November 12 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

November 13 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

November 14 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

November 15 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

November 16 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

November 17 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

November 19 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

November 20 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

November 21 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

November 22 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

November 23 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

November 24 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

November 26 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

November 27 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

November 28 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

November 29 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

November 30 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00