Calendar & Events

January, 2020

January 2 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00 Admission Free

January 3 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 4 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 5 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00 Admission Free

January 7 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 8 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 9 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 10 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 11 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 12 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 13 (Mon)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 15 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 16 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 17 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 18 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 19 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 21 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 22 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 23 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 24 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 25 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 26 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 28 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 29 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 30 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

January 31 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

National Crafts Museum

Address
3-2 Dewamachi, Kanazawa-shi, Ishikawa 920-0963

ACCESS

Closed