Crafts Gallery, The National Museum of Modern Art, Tokyo is moving to Kanazawa City, Ishikawa Prefecture in summer 2020 after quitting its operation in Tokyo on February 28, 2020.
We are most grateful for your support for as long as 42 years.
Our gallery is going to start afresh as National Crafts Museum.
This is the archive of Crafts Gallery, The National Museum of Modern Art, Tokyo website.

Calendar & Events

May, 2020

May 1 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

May 2 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

May 3 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

May 4 (Mon)


Closed

May 5 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

May 6 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

May 7 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

May 8 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

May 9 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

May 10 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

May 11 (Mon)


Closed

May 12 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

May 13 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

May 14 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

May 15 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

May 16 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

May 17 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

May 18 (Mon)


Closed

May 19 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

May 20 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

May 21 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

May 22 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

May 23 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

May 24 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

May 25 (Mon)


Closed

May 26 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

May 27 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

May 28 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

May 29 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

May 30 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

May 31 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00