Crafts Gallery, The National Museum of Modern Art, Tokyo is moving to Kanazawa City, Ishikawa Prefecture in October 2020 after quitting its operation in Tokyo on February 28, 2020.
We are most grateful for your support for as long as 42 years.
Our gallery is going to start afresh as National Crafts Museum.
This is the archive of Crafts Gallery, The National Museum of Modern Art, Tokyo website.

Calendar & Events

July, 2020

July 1 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

July 2 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

July 3 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

July 4 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

July 5 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

July 6 (Mon)


Closed

July 7 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

July 8 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

July 9 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

July 10 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

July 11 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

July 12 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

July 14 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

July 15 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

July 16 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

July 17 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

July 18 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

July 19 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

July 21 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

July 22 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

July 23 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

July 24 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

July 25 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

July 26 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

July 28 (Tue)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

July 29 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

July 30 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00

July 31 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00