Calendar & Events

October, 2022

October 1 (Sat)


Open

09:30 - 17:30


Crafts Gallery

October 2 (Sun)


Open

09:30 - 17:30


Crafts Gallery

October 4 (Tue)


Open

09:30 - 17:30


Crafts Gallery

October 5 (Wed)


Open

09:30 - 17:30


Crafts Gallery

October 6 (Thu)


Open

09:30 - 17:30


Crafts Gallery

October 7 (Fri)


Open

09:30 - 17:30


Crafts Gallery

October 8 (Sat)


Open

09:30 - 17:30


Crafts Gallery

October 9 (Sun)


Open

09:30 - 17:30


Crafts Gallery

October 10 (Mon)


Open

09:30 - 17:30


Crafts Gallery

October 12 (Wed)


Open

09:30 - 17:30


Crafts Gallery

October 13 (Thu)


Open

09:30 - 17:30


Crafts Gallery

October 14 (Fri)


Open

09:30 - 17:30


Crafts Gallery

October 15 (Sat)


Open

09:30 - 17:30


Crafts Gallery

October 16 (Sun)


Open

09:30 - 17:30 Admission Free


Crafts Gallery

October 18 (Tue)


Open

09:30 - 17:30


Crafts Gallery

October 19 (Wed)


Open

09:30 - 17:30


Crafts Gallery

October 20 (Thu)


Open

09:30 - 17:30


Crafts Gallery

October 21 (Fri)


Open

09:30 - 17:30


Crafts Gallery

October 22 (Sat)


Open

09:30 - 17:30


Crafts Gallery

October 23 (Sun)


Open

09:30 - 17:30


Crafts Gallery

October 25 (Tue)


Open

09:30 - 17:30


Crafts Gallery

October 26 (Wed)


Open

09:30 - 17:30


Crafts Gallery

October 27 (Thu)


Open

09:30 - 17:30


Crafts Gallery

October 28 (Fri)


Open

09:30 - 17:30


Crafts Gallery

October 29 (Sat)


Open

09:30 - 17:30


Crafts Gallery

October 30 (Sun)


Open

09:30 - 17:30


Crafts Gallery

National Crafts Museum

Address
3-2 Dewamachi, Kanazawa-shi, Ishikawa 920-0963

ACCESS

OPEN today

November 30, 2022 (Wed)
09:30 - 17:30
Last Admission : 17:00

Today's Events