Calendar & Events

November, 2022

November 1 (Tue)


Open

09:30 - 17:30

November 2 (Wed)


Open

09:30 - 17:30

November 3 (Thu)


Open

09:30 - 17:30 Admission Free

November 4 (Fri)


Open

09:30 - 17:30

November 5 (Sat)


Open

09:30 - 17:30

November 6 (Sun)


Open

09:30 - 17:30

November 8 (Tue)


Open

09:30 - 17:30

November 9 (Wed)


Open

09:30 - 17:30

November 10 (Thu)


Open

09:30 - 17:30

November 11 (Fri)


Open

09:30 - 17:30

November 12 (Sat)


Open

09:30 - 17:30

November 13 (Sun)


Open

09:30 - 17:30

November 15 (Tue)


Open

09:30 - 17:30

November 16 (Wed)


Open

09:30 - 17:30

November 17 (Thu)


Open

09:30 - 17:30

November 18 (Fri)


Open

09:30 - 17:30

November 19 (Sat)


Open

09:30 - 17:30

November 20 (Sun)


Open

09:30 - 17:30

November 22 (Tue)


Open

09:30 - 17:30

November 23 (Wed)


Open

09:30 - 17:30

November 24 (Thu)


Open

09:30 - 17:30

November 25 (Fri)


Open

09:30 - 17:30

November 26 (Sat)


Open

09:30 - 17:30

November 27 (Sun)


Open

09:30 - 17:30

November 29 (Tue)


Open

09:30 - 17:30

November 30 (Wed)


Open

09:30 - 17:30

National Crafts Museum

Address
3-2 Dewamachi, Kanazawa-shi, Ishikawa 920-0963

ACCESS

OPEN today

January 27, 2023 (Fri)
09:30 - 17:30
Last Admission : 17:00

Today's Events