Schedule

2019. 5

May 1 (Wed)


Open

10:00 - 17:00 Admission Free


May 2 (Thu)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


May 3 (Fri)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


May 4 (Sat)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


May 5 (Sun)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


May 6 (Mon)


Open

10:00 - 17:00


May 7 (Tue)


Closed

May 8 (Wed)


Closed

May 9 (Thu)


Closed

May 10 (Fri)


Closed

May 11 (Sat)


Closed

May 12 (Sun)


Closed

May 13 (Mon)


Closed

May 14 (Tue)


Closed

May 15 (Wed)


Closed

May 16 (Thu)


Closed

May 17 (Fri)


Closed

May 18 (Sat)


Closed

May 19 (Sun)


Closed

May 20 (Mon)


Closed

May 27 (Mon)


Closed

Crafts Gallery

Address
1-1 Kitanomaru-koen, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0091

ACCESS

OPEN today

May 22, 2019 (Wed)
10:00 - 17:00
Last Admission : 16:30

Today's Events